Exactly like it says on the tin .
Thereīs a way to delete pictures that get stored into the File Upload Managerīs "Home" folder? The systems stores things that I have deleted a long time ago in my Albums, but Iīd like not to have them "stored" anywhere.
It says "uploads not utilized within an hour will be deleted", but I see many pictures from years and years ago.

Thanks for any insight!