Thread: Castor Oil/Moroccan Oil and EYEBROW GROWTH!

Default Castor Oil/Moroccan Oil and EYEBROW GROWTH!

Hello beauts! I was wondering if anyone has had any results from daily rubbing of small amounts of either Castor or Moroccan oil on their eyebrows to thicken. I've been plucking my eyebrows for 10 years ( ****.. I'm old. Can I really say things like this now? Eep! ) and I've recently decided that they would look better if they were thicker. A month in and many hand slaps to not touch them later, I believe most of what will come out has come out. Clearly the old shape has taken it's stand and I have some patches of hairs growing under the original shape, but nothing I can really work with here. It looks a bit silly.

Is there a chance these other hairs have yet to come in? (I'd assume hair will not touched would begin to show within a month...) or is the damage from plucking really a fact ( booo. )

Any opinions/thoughts/suggestions/sarcastic jokes/photos of your cute dogs would be a great help. Thanks!!

Account Closed by Member Request

Default Re: Castor Oil/Moroccan Oil and EYEBROW GROWTH!

I've heard it worked for some people on the lashes to improve lenght, but for me it didnt so anything. I overtweezed my brows at some point (for a shorter period of time tho) and they have completely grown back in. Patience did help along with a good brow product to mimic the shape you are going for als long as the patches are too visible. Massaging the skin in that area and keeping it moisturized aint a bad idea to promote healthy growth, bu i guess the type of oil isnt all that significant.

Length
    APL/29"/TBL
    Type
    1c/2a/C/ii