Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: What is your favorite brand of henna?

Default What is your favorite brand of henna?

Hi all, I am kind of new to henna and if you don't mind my asking, what is your favorite brand of henna and why? I have only used hennasooq fo r a henndigo and liked the quality and customer service, also very fast shipping. But I am looking for an alternative. I am considering Dulhan deluxe. I want something that gives a more reddish dark stain and I could buy in bulk if I wanted without is costing me an arm and a leg. . There are so many brands out there but not a lot of information on them. I found a site called zenia herbal that was selling a kilo of henna powder for $20 buy thrre was zero information about the product. I did find that it had really grrat reviews on Amazon, buy amazon is no longer selling it.

Length
    Fngtp/fuzzy/??
    Type
    1c/2a/F/ii

Default Re: What is your favorite brand of henna?

Dulhan is a name that gets slapped on a lot of hennas, but the Dulhan henna that I was able to get locally was fantastic stuff. The box looked like this. If you can get your hands on reasonably fresh stuff for a good price, I recommend it.
    Lady Physis, Lorekeeper of Nature in the Order of the Long Haired Knights
    SMT Intro to Henna How to post a picture Reporting posts Multi-quote feature
    Unless I type in moderator bold, assume I'm just speaking as a forum member.
    Long hair hiatus: short hair for now, buzzcut!

Growing in the Silvers hennalonghair's Avatar
    Length
    APL/TBL/CL
    Type
    2c/M/C/iii