Thread: Hendigo-heads, help!:)

Account Closed by Member Request
    Length
    APL/&#914/WL
    Type
    1b/F/M/ii

Default Hendigo-heads, help!:)

Hello everybody! Well, I stopped bleaching my hair about a year ago. Since then, I've had several henna applications, only two of which included my (several-inches-long) roots, hoping that the colour of the ends would darken to match the roots.. I was obviously wrong!

This picture shows the colour difference between the hennaed roots and the hennaed ends.
    My natural hair colour is light-medium brown. Therefore I now figured, that if I dye the ends with hendigo, they will start to blend with the roots.. Is that thought correct? If yes, does anyone have
    any idea on what proportions of henna and indigo I should use, since I don't want the result to be
    brown, I want it to be auburn..? Additionally, I have never used indigo before, so I'd have to order some online. I discovered that indigo powder is sold on e-bay:

http://viewitem.eim.ebay.gr/-100--Pu...786626922/item

http://viewitem.eim.ebay.gr/100--Pur...511590783/item

Do you think these are ok, or should I order from Henna Boy?

Thanks in advance!!

Length
    APL/&#914/WL
    Type
    1b/F/M/ii

Default Re: Hendigo-heads, help!:)

Ok, as I see, the picture isn't showing... If anybody has a clue on how to upload a picture, please let me know!

Length
    18/20/WL
    Type
    1c/F/ii

Quote Originally Posted by Tsopana View Post
    Ok, as I see, the picture isn't showing... If anybody has a clue on how to upload a picture, please let me know!
    You need to put it into something public like Photobucket (on public setting), then c&p the link.

Length
    APL/&#914/WL
    Type
    1b/F/M/ii

Type
    1a/1b/M/ii/iii