PDA

View Full Version : So, I have been hanging around for 5 years.

Hypnotica
June 4th, 2012, 02:36 PM
And my hair has been growing nicely. I was about APL when I started to post around this boards. Many things have been tried but I could never stop using my beloved poo, although it turned out to be a great idea for me to go easy on the cones.

Another thing that was a big hit with me is henna. I still henna my roots once a month and I still love it. Redhead for life!

I hope I have contributed to this community my fair share of things.

Happy growing.

http://farm3.staticflickr.com/2229/2337686382_837782e1fc.jpg

http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7220/7338311490_b39ac6192b_z.jpg

SnowWhite
June 4th, 2012, 02:40 PM
Woaaaah! I just fell in love with your hair!

Congratulations!

joflakes
June 4th, 2012, 02:40 PM
Wow, your hair is a gorgeous colour! Congratulations on your growth, too.

Ticky
June 4th, 2012, 02:43 PM
Oh wow, beautiful :) Congratulations!

miss_asimov
June 4th, 2012, 02:45 PM
Wow. Gorgeous hair! and that is quite some growth for 5 years...

jel
June 4th, 2012, 02:48 PM
Happy LHC-versary! :flowers:

Your hair is gorgeous, and grows so fast - all that in 5 years only?

partlycloudy
June 4th, 2012, 02:49 PM
Congratulations! Your hair is gorgeous! Would you mind me asking what henna you use and how many applications it took to get that colour? I'm planning on taking the henna plunge this summer - I would love to achieve a deep red like yours :flowers:

afu
June 4th, 2012, 02:55 PM
Your hair is really stunning :D

Tisiloves
June 4th, 2012, 02:59 PM
Wow, amazing! Also, thank you for your YouTube tutorials, one day I will have enough hair for them. :flowers:

Alva
June 4th, 2012, 03:00 PM
Amazing! Really great hair and it has grown like mad it seems :D

Alvrodul
June 4th, 2012, 03:02 PM
Congratulations! :cheer::bottomsup::flowers:
Your hair certainly has achieved an impressive length in these five years!

Amber_Maiden
June 4th, 2012, 03:04 PM