PDA

View Full Version : Research. PLEASE READ!!

natural-beaut
March 5th, 2012, 01:00 PM
Hello Everyone!! I'm a graduate student doing research on natural and organic hair products, and I'd love to get some feedback from fellow hair enthusiasts! I'd greatly appreciate it! Happy Growing!! :)

Do you use natural/organic hair products?
Have you found at least one product that works for you?
If you so, please take a moment to complete the survey at the link below:

{Link removed- solicitation is not allowed}

-OR-

Are you currently using (or have used) natural/organic hair products, but are unsatisfied with the products you have found?
Are you searching for natural/organic hair products but don't know where to start?

If either of these questions apply to you, please complete the following survey below:

{Link removed- solicitation is not allowed}

Thank you for your feedback, you are greatly appreciated!!

(We want feedback from all types of people so feel free to pass along to a friend!)

mzBANGBANG
March 5th, 2012, 01:06 PM
*eyebrow raise* taking caution on this one...

natural-beaut
March 5th, 2012, 01:11 PM
Why take caution? I'm genuinely doing research and came where I know people are concerned about hair. It is not spam or some trick.

Check out the survey and you'll see. :)

Freckled.Thing
March 5th, 2012, 01:25 PM
If you're actually doing research you're going about it the wrong way. In addition to the non-response bias you will get from any survey posted online, you're also going to get responses from a very specific type of person who visits a long hair discussion board. That data can hardly be extrapolated to the general public.

I'm not making any judgments about your reasons for posting this survey but I hope you don't intend to use your results for any serious research.

PixxieStix
March 5th, 2012, 01:26 PM