PDA

View Full Version : Calling all dudes with long curls!

Long_Curls
November 11th, 2011, 02:50 AM
Hi all,

Just wondering if we have more guys here with long curls. Tried searching a bit but don't seem to find any active users.

Myself (below) after a busy day of moving about. Curls are very springy, they touch my chest when wet. I prefer to wear them loose but they were looking too messy so I just tied them up.

I have been growing them for about 2 1/2 years from very short (almost shaved length). Haven't had even a mere trim since then (I know, me so naughty!!). Seriously, I don't trust anyone with scissors around my hair plus most barbers/hairdressers have no clue about curly hair. I am the best expert for my hair and the only one allowed with scissors within 3 feet of my head. I am aware the same is shared among those who value their hair even slightly.

http://i1122.photobucket.com/albums/l538/OneCurlyMan/From%20fat%20to%20fit/manlycurls_side2.jpg

Any other curly dudes out here? Look forward to hearing from anyone!

Cheers

Cania
November 11th, 2011, 03:00 AM
I don't have curly hair, and I'm not male.. but I just have to say, your hair is absolutely amazing!

Moor_tu_lyfe
November 11th, 2011, 04:26 AM
You are going to get soooo many women oggling those gorgeous curls you have happening there...And put a shirt on, I'm hot enough down here in the summertime. :p

BTW- Good luck with the WO experiment...

Avital88
November 11th, 2011, 04:29 AM
haha i second moor tu lyf... great hair. i love long curly hair on guys

redmj
November 11th, 2011, 05:11 AM
Ha ha again not a male here just a curious girl who is loving your curls. But I must admit the lack of attire is a bit distracting.

DarthCynthia
November 11th, 2011, 06:57 AM