PDA

View Full Version : News article I found interesting.

pes3108
September 3rd, 2011, 09:14 PM
Thoughts? Opinions? And if I didn't post this link right, I'm sorry. I'm still new at this!!!

http://www.howlifeworks.com/a/a/?cid=7145bp&AG_ID=706

MiamiPineapple
September 3rd, 2011, 09:29 PM
Anytime I find a new product, I like to look up the product on Amazon and if 95% of the reviews are positive, I might give it a try. If not, usually I don't. There are 39 reviews for this:

http://www.amazon.com/Kronos-Phyx-Intensive-Repair-Masque/dp/B001STAB1K/ref=sr_1_16?ie=UTF8&qid=1315106854&sr=8-16

I buy tons of stuff from Amazon, I think their reviews are usually pretty accurate and people tend to be honest. :)

Looks like the reviews for this product are unique. Some people think it really works, some think its a scam. I would focus on the reviews on the actual "product"

julierockhead
September 3rd, 2011, 09:33 PM
The ingredients of Phyx by Kronos are: