PDA

View Full Version : Can I call this waist?

Kristamommyx3
May 3rd, 2011, 09:43 PM
I personally think I have about three inches to go to where I consider waist, but what do you all think? What would you call it?

(please use my album as I am still a newbie and can't seem to post anything but code so far XD )

mustpannkook
May 3rd, 2011, 09:48 PM
You can put up the picture if you put the address in .

I'd say a month or two and you'd be there.

growingpains
May 3rd, 2011, 09:57 PM
It's super hard to tell from the album pics. You're very close at any rate, possibly grazing the start of your waist. I agree, another month or so and you can solidly say "I call this waist". :)

Your hair is awesome. Happy growing.

christine1989
May 3rd, 2011, 09:58 PM
You can put up the picture if you put the address in .

I'd say a month or two and you'd be there.

This might sound like an obvious question (especially since I've been here over a year) but exactly where is the address to be found? People say that you need the URL but I have no idea where to find the URL :confused:.

And to the OP; I think it is safe to say waist at this point :cheer:. It might be a smidge away from waist (no more than an inch) if you want to be really technical about it.

Dragon
May 3rd, 2011, 10:16 PM
You look very close to waist. Maybe in a month or two.

dulce
May 3rd, 2011, 10:19 PM
It looks like it is very close,you should be at that length very soon.

MeganE
May 3rd, 2011, 10:21 PM
This might sound like an obvious question (especially since I've been here over a year) but exactly where is the address to be found? People say that you need the URL but I have no idea where to find the URL :confused:.

And to the OP; I think it is safe to say waist at this point :cheer:. It might be a smidge away from waist (no more than an inch) if you want to be really technical about it.