PDA

View Full Version : Any Hair Stylist here? Who can suggest me about long or short hair

Rajdeep
March 29th, 2011, 12:11 AM
Hi,

Is there is any professional hair stylist in this community? who can suggest me if long hair will suit on my face or not? because most of my friends says short hair looks good on you... i know it looks good but i just want to try long/medium hair
so let me know if anyone can suggest me by seeing my pic

Thanks

ETA:
btw i m guy

kwaniesiam
March 29th, 2011, 12:14 AM
I'm a stylist. I don't see a pic posted but if you want to grow your hair out, do so. You can always cut it off later if you decide it isn't for you.

Rajdeep
March 29th, 2011, 12:25 AM
ya that wat i was thinking... and abt i will post in siggy..

I'm a stylist. I don't see a pic posted but if you want to grow your hair out, do so. You can always cut it off later if you decide it isn't for you.

ETA:
My Current pic - http://i52.tinypic.com/103fr0w.jpg

Old Pic with short hair and spikes - http://i56.tinypic.com/282f7q.jpg

suggest please...

Dragon
March 29th, 2011, 12:44 AM
I’m not a stylist but I really like both pitchers. I can’t choose a favourite because they both are.

Rajdeep
March 29th, 2011, 01:01 AM
hmm thanks, but i m currently growing my hairs, so the hair length in current pic is not final... ( i still count them as short ) i guess it will take 3 - 4 months more to achieve medium / long length..

its already 3 month i have not cut my hairs, so waiting for 3 - 4 months or maybe more.. and then not happy wid the results... thats y i am asking for suggestions, if i should really go for medium/long length or should stick to short..

I’m not a stylist but I really like both pitchers. I can’t choose a favourite because they both are.

Fufu
March 29th, 2011, 01:04 AM
I'm not a hairstylist, but I will say I prefer you with short hair and spikes, the 2nd picture. Your feature looks sharper.

Rajdeep
March 29th, 2011, 01:09 AM