PDA

View Full Version : This girls hair- Is it naturally long or is it extensions?

Dreamkitty
February 27th, 2011, 05:52 AM
:) I love Lily Collins hair, she has long hair & ive read that she does her own hair. Which interests me more, so Im wondering if her hair is naturally long or whether it is extensions? its nice to see celebs with naturally long hair.

Here is some pics. Also do you think her hair is in layers?

http://i54.tinypic.com/15d1etl.jpg

lara grace
February 27th, 2011, 05:58 AM
That looks like natural hair to me, and I'm pretty good at spotting extensions because I've been wearing them myself for around 3 years (ugh I know). And yes I think her hair is in layers, you can see shorter bits around shoulder length. Her hair is pretty :)

nazzooyzo
February 27th, 2011, 07:09 AM
yeh definitely layers going on there. hmm not sure if there are extensions... the ends look a bit strange which makes me think they might be extensions. slightly off topic but i love her eyebrows!

Maverick494
February 27th, 2011, 07:21 AM
I think itīs her natural hair. Iīve looked her up and she has her hair long in every single picture. Also, it doesnīt look very thick at the ends, whereas Megan Fox (who does use extensions) hair always looks insanely thick at the bottom.

I'm also good at spotting extensions, because there's always something 'off' about them.

Dreamkitty
February 27th, 2011, 07:48 AM
I think you guys are right. Her hair looks naturally long, I love her waves & brow shape too.:)

krissykins
February 27th, 2011, 10:04 AM
It's definitely her natural hair. Extensions usually look thicker at the ends and sometimes you can spot them at the roots.

battles
February 27th, 2011, 10:41 AM
Her hair is gorgeous! /jealous

AnnaJamila
February 27th, 2011, 11:07 AM
I love that texture! I'm a huge fan of the whole super-smooth-sleek-40's waves (on longer hair, of course) but I love that beachy fresh look!

Kathie
February 27th, 2011, 11:23 AM