PDA

View Full Version : I just love MSM look at the difference (pics)

bunzfan
January 29th, 2011, 04:27 AM
I have always charted my hair growth by pictures and my hair all of a sudden feels much longer since i started taking MSM about two weeks ago so, i took a picture and i couldn't believe the difference till i saw the pictures.

Jan 11th 2011

http://i1107.photobucket.com/albums/h400/emmerline1/P110111002.jpg

Jan 29th 2011

http://i1107.photobucket.com/albums/h400/emmerline1/P110129004.jpg

yvsa
January 29th, 2011, 04:31 AM
Just: Wow:cheese:.

bunzfan
January 29th, 2011, 04:43 AM
I know i couldn't believe it, but i have also changed my vitamins started drinking more water and started eating more protein. I think its the msm as i have been eating a high protein diet for the last 6 months.

obssesif
January 29th, 2011, 04:54 AM
Did you measure?

SummerSkye
January 29th, 2011, 04:56 AM
Can really see the difference! Thats great! Ive just started taking it a couple of days ago so hope I get good results too! Your hair looks fantastic!

bunzfan
January 29th, 2011, 05:02 AM
Did you measure?

No i didn't because i find it so hard to measure my wavy hair and last time i tried it was the same measurement as four months previously so i found it quite depressing.

Can really see the difference! Thats great! Ive just started taking it a couple of days ago so hope I get good results too! Your hair looks fantastic!

Ah thank you very much i did look at the pics twice just to make sure my eyes weren't deceiving me :D my hair has never been this long before. I am taking this brand http://www.hollandandbarrett.com/pages/product_detail.asp?pid=182&prodid=268 i take it 3 times a day but you can take up till 4 a day.

Ishje
January 29th, 2011, 05:18 AM
that is great!

longlockenvy
January 29th, 2011, 06:42 AM
Very encouraging to MSM newbies like me! Thanks for sharing!

Kherome
January 29th, 2011, 06:54 AM