PDA

View Full Version : My hair has grown One Inch in a month (pic)

Dreamkitty
November 27th, 2010, 04:06 PM
Maybe im being completly delusional but it does feel like my hair is growing quite quickly ever since I joined LHC and taking fantastic advice from everyone. I joined LHC in October 27 2010, I can't believe today is exactly my one month anniversary lol and I have 250 posts, it feels like im still a newbie on this board .:D And Im very happy today because my hair grew one inch in one month. When I first joined this board, few days after I measured my hair dry it was 24 inches. But now it is 25 inches and I can feel the length.

The new things I have done since joining LHC is using Dabur Amla Gold hair oil twice a week, washing my hair properly and used Aritha & Shikakai powder once (still have some left). Also combing my hair more gently.

I have to say my hair feels softer, my shedding has reduced since joining LHC and using those items it feels like my hair is growing fast. I would like to thank everyone for the wonderful kind advice, help, I have recieved and I definetly think its LHC which has boosted the growth in my hair:cheese:
I wish I had a pic taken when I joined LHC but I don't, however here is the photo I took today, one month after (please excuse the half greyed out box, it has a photo frame of my sisters face so I blurred it out, incase she got mad lol).:)

http://i52.tinypic.com/10ndvle.jpg

AnnaJamila
November 27th, 2010, 04:26 PM
Oh wow you have BEAUTIFUL hair!!! And I'm catching up with you!!! Haha, this site is the best, huh?

HoneyJubilee
November 27th, 2010, 04:30 PM
Your hair is gorgeous!!! And congrats on the growth!

nemileo
November 27th, 2010, 04:56 PM
Wow! Very good looking hair! Could I ask you what your new routine is?

pepperminttea
November 27th, 2010, 05:00 PM
It is so nice to see your efforts paying off, isn't it? :) Congrats on the growth - that's some gorgeous hair!

Lianna
November 27th, 2010, 05:22 PM