PDA

View Full Version : Best hair length??

FarmGirl
November 20th, 2010, 01:10 PM
Heyya everyone,

I'm new to LHC. I'm naturally a curious person and therefore thought I'd ask a question for ya'll :p

So, here it is. What is (in yer opinion, of course) the best hair length on women? Or I guess on men, too :D

Obviously, everyone will reach a terminal length sooner or later, but like I said, I'm curious :)

Laila23
November 20th, 2010, 01:13 PM
Between waist and classic.

May
November 20th, 2010, 01:21 PM
BSL to waist. Not much longer for me personally.

Mairéad
November 20th, 2010, 01:22 PM
I think anywhere between BSL and waist in universally flattering and anything above of below that length is about preference. I think anyone can look good with long hair but it depends on how willing the person is to take care of it.

autumnchild
November 20th, 2010, 01:24 PM
Howdy :waving::waving:

I am pretty short right now (to me atleast) right past shoulder length. I really love it when i see people with the length between bsl and waist. That is my favorite :joy::cloud9:.
woo hoo !!!

CrisDee
November 20th, 2010, 01:25 PM
I think everybody will have vastly differing ideas. You can get a good idea of what most people think is the "best" length simply by looking at their avatar info by any post - I'm sure most people's goal length is what they think of as the "best" length. Although many people will alter their goals and opinions as they reach certain lengths. I was reading a thread the other day where someone asked about certain hair lengths making you look heavier depending on your body type. I realized that my goal of waist may not be the most flattering length on me, as I have large saddlebags on my hips which waist length hair would accentuate. People who don't have that problem would look fine in waist length hair (as could I if I lost weight!). So answers to your question will be very varied, as it's a very subjective issue. :)

slz
November 20th, 2010, 01:34 PM