PDA

View Full Version : Meow

Discordia
May 15th, 2008, 10:18 PM
I'm not exactly sure what I should say here. Granted I've been new to many forums in my past but they were usually poetry and creative writing based. So I don't suppose sharing one of my pieces and a short summary of my writing style is going to cut it. I am eighteen years old and I started growing out my hair around three years ago. I started off at just under a foot and now it's a few inches over two feet. My hair is naturally red but I have been dying it black for close to seven years if memory serves me correctly. Which, in all honesty it usually doesn't. I joined here because having very long hair in my area is frankly absurd and I thought it would be refreshing to meet people who share my love for long flowing locks. :)

Nynaeve
May 15th, 2008, 11:01 PM
I'm not exactly sure what I should say here. Granted I've been new to many forums in my past but they were usually poetry and creative writing based. So I don't suppose sharing one of my pieces and a short summary of my writing style is going to cut it. I am eighteen years old and I started growing out my hair around three years ago. I started off at just under a foot and now it's a few inches over two feet. My hair is naturally red but I have been dying it black for close to seven years if memory serves me correctly. Which, in all honesty it usually doesn't. I joined here because having very long hair in my area is frankly absurd and I thought it would be refreshing to meet people who share my love for long flowing locks. :)

Ooooo, you came to the right place for meeting people who love long hair! hehe
Hope you enjoy it here. And Welcome. :)

MoldyCake
May 16th, 2008, 12:52 AM
Fellow newbie and 'black hair' here, its nice to know there are more of us, I was beginning to think the redheads dominated LHC.

Welcome!