PDA

View Full Version : My first Youtube video

kelly-j
May 19th, 2010, 05:16 AM
I´m so proud of myself. I have watched so many hairtutorials at YouTube and really enjoyed them. Now I have done one myself.
Please me kind to me, I have never done this before and comparing to what I´ve seen on Youtube mine is very amateurish. :grnbiggri.
If you want to see the result it´s here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0JYFOuBIHns

FrannyG
May 19th, 2010, 05:22 AM
Oh no! I couldn't get it to load. When I tried, it said on the screen, "An error occurred. Please try again."

I never have trouble with YouTube. Could you check again to see if it's working for you? I'm eager to see your video. :)

ETA: Got it to work with a different browser.

FrannyG
May 19th, 2010, 05:27 AM
Yay!!! I used a different browser and I saw the video. I think it's a lovely style, and the video is just fine! :blossom:

Trixie33
May 19th, 2010, 05:29 AM
Thanks for posting the video, your hair looks great. I love to see new ways people are wearing their hair.

Tangerine
May 19th, 2010, 05:29 AM
It worked fine for me, FrannyG. ETA: was obviously still typing when your second post arrived :D

Nothing amateurish about that kelly-j: it was very clearly demonstrated! Well done :)

You have such lovely hair.

jackiesjottings
May 19th, 2010, 06:33 AM
I like that :)

alwayssmiling
May 19th, 2010, 07:01 AM
Ooh. I really, really want long hair after seeing that. You made it look very simple, but that updo is very different and effective. I love seeing videos like that on youtube, thanks.

chopandchange
May 19th, 2010, 07:21 AM
:thumbsup:I thought it was really good!

Loreley
May 19th, 2010, 07:31 AM
Well done! I like that bun. And your hair is so thick and healthy! :smile:

Silver Strands
May 19th, 2010, 07:35 AM
Very nice and I love those blue/green clips.
Where did you get them?

yellowchariot
May 19th, 2010, 07:56 AM