PDA

View Full Version : Several items for free - Germany - GONE

Ramona_Fosca
May 8th, 2008, 02:38 AM
Hi everybody,

Since I've got several toys coming in I went through my stuff and sorted out some old ones. Most of them are not so very special so I don't think they are worth selling and so I am giving them away for free - shipping to adress in Germany included. First one to write will receive the package...

Here we go:

- Everything gone -
http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w254/Ramona_Fosca/Hair/StarterKit.jpg

So let's find them a new home!

Liluri
May 8th, 2008, 02:45 AM
Pmed you in case I am lucky :)

Kuchen
May 8th, 2008, 04:16 AM
I'd be interested in one of the two-prong forks, as I've never tried one – the black or the brown one :D

tiny_teesha
May 8th, 2008, 04:22 AM
Any she doesn't want i'll have ;) lol....I'm a sucker with free stuff, especially since i am now an unemployed student :(

Ramona_Fosca
May 8th, 2008, 04:30 AM
Okay than,

I'll ship the black fork to Kuchen and would like to suggest shipping the rest of to Australia.

Liluri, tiny teesha, maybe you two could get in touch and discuss who wants what. I'll try to ship as cheap as possible but it will probably be easiest to ship everything to one adress and than let you take care of the transcontinental distribution ?

Liluri
May 8th, 2008, 04:33 AM
Okay than,

I'll ship the black fork to Kuchen and would like to suggest shipping the rest of to Australia.

Liluri, tiny teesha, maybe you two could get in touch and discuss who wants what. I'll try to ship as cheap as possible but it will probably be easiest to ship everything to one adress and than let you take care of the transcontinental distribution ?

No problems I'll pay for shipping to me and talk to Tiny Teesha :) I don't want it all and I can add some things to pass on as well if postage is covered :)

Kuchen
May 8th, 2008, 04:40 AM
Thank you! Let me know if I can help!

soleluna
May 8th, 2008, 04:54 AM
Okay than,