PDA

View Full Version : Beautiful photos of long hair

Journeywoman
March 24th, 2010, 08:11 AM
Was having a moment of hair envy (I'm still at BSL!) and found some gorgeous photos of long hair. Hope they're inspirational for someone besides me. Here's the link:

< link removed - pending moderator discussion >

Hoping it's okay to post links to other sites, I'm a newbie here so not sure :)

Finoriel
March 24th, 2010, 08:25 AM
I temporarily removed the link to this site, since it seemed possibly problematic to me.
:flower: I&#180;ll try to explain it.

The blog owner obviously collects pictures of long-haired women to display them there. Whether or not with their consent is unclear.
Many blog writers use a certain kind of software to be able to follow the clicks back to their origin, to see who linked them.
And sometimes it&#180;s better to not knock on certain doors.

dropinthebucket
March 24th, 2010, 08:38 AM