PDA

View Full Version : HAIR MESS ..please help

Danniekitten
November 14th, 2009, 05:07 PM
hi there

so im white girl with long fine thing hair,
Im30 years old and threw the years of coloring andblowdrying, my hair has gone more frizzing
i have wavy hair but thebreakage parts actually curl...
i was a stylist which i did in 2002...before i started that, i had nice long fuller hair
Threw the years i went on birth control..acutane for acne..coloring my hair dark brown sometimes black for the greys..and i did use extentions which didmake my hair more fine..
so now its so fine that even blowdrying it, it feels like straw and if i use products, it goes soft but to soft and flat...I have broken parts of my hair threw my head more so around the side burns area so its fuller around my neck and the long part down my back is thin..i dont want to cut it as it takes soooooo long to grow..and i try not to blow dry but the breakage frizzes and curls while the long parts dont..its a mess..i dont understand why the thin parts and broken parts wont grow..itsbeen like this for so long while the rest of my hair grows..
i tried using better shamppoos and conditioners which is hard to find that work for frizz and colored hair to keep color.
and styling products i use to many ..i want stuff for heat protector, serums,as it tangles when its wet i need a leave in conditioner and evne hairspray on the frizz to keep it tammed doesnt work..:(
i just need something to grow those parts fast..ireally want to keep my long hair as i do get alot of compliments believe it or not..i model on the side so long hair is good for shoots...
please help
for pics click myspace page
Page contains NSFW images. Please post hair pictures within the guidelines. Thanks. :flower:

thank u so muchfor any help

Dannie

jojo
November 14th, 2009, 05:18 PM