PDA

View Full Version : Wurly and Curly thread!!!

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35

Curlsgirl
March 9th, 2008, 08:00 PM
I started a temporary one over on the Beauty Bottle but wanted to start another one over here. I NEED you people! :D

How's everyone doing? Will you be glad when warmer weather gets here or not (that is if you are in a cold weather region right now :) ) I will be very glad! My curls do much better in the summer:sun:!

I hate washing it in the winter. It's so cold as it's drying!

Check in WURLIES AND CURLIES! :flower:

nappywomyn
March 9th, 2008, 08:10 PM
Hullo!!! I'm QUITE curly indeed - I don't think I was on the old thread, but - I think I'm going to be so much more involved - it's so easy to join in on a thread when it's stilll short! ;)

CurlyNinja
March 9th, 2008, 08:16 PM
I'm a new curly! That is...not that I'm new to being a curly, but new to being an LHC curly! :D

Curlsgirl
March 9th, 2008, 08:28 PM
Welcome!!! You can ask questions to other curlies here or share frustration, whatever you want! We use to have a 2c/3a thread AND a 3b/3c thread but I thought it would be nice just to have all the curlies on one! I am in the middle and since I am starting the thread then I CAN :p lol!

Mahars
March 9th, 2008, 09:09 PM
How's everyone doing? Will you be glad when warmer weather gets here or not (that is if you are in a cold weather region right now :) ) I will be very glad! My curls do much better in the summer:sun:!
I hate washing it in the winter. It's so cold as it's drying!

:flower:

Ooh yes, I can't wait for summer either. I've just always been a warm weather kinda girl. I know sun is bad for hair and skin, but I swear it makes my hair better. Plus, I hate washing in the winter too, especially because it takes my hair about 5 hours to dry!

Xandergrammy
March 9th, 2008, 09:19 PM
A wurly girl here!!! I'm glad to see this thread has been started.

Leni

nappywomyn