PDA

View Full Version : I am so jealous of this hair I want to vomit!

DreamsOfEmerald
July 3rd, 2009, 03:52 PM
Ok, bit of an overstatement. When i was younger i had extremely thick blonde hair and then it went an extremely dark brown with red highlights. I am a musical theatre student and my absolute idol is a woman called Kerry Ellis who plays Elphaba in Wicked. Her hair is the hair i have wanted forever, i am so completely and utterly jealous of it! her colour is completely natural and she doesn't do anything to it (apart from the picture where it obviously has been curled) and it's so nice and thick! a LOT of my friends who are gifted with such fair hair naturally don't have much of it.
I just thought i'd vent my jealousy and share the hair love!

Kerry Ellis (http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c239/serenity_skywalker/broadwayonbroadway_004.jpg)

Kerry Ellis #2 (http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c239/serenity_skywalker/4299488087a7185322079l.jpg)

Kerry Ellis & Josh Groban (http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c239/serenity_skywalker/JoshKerry.jpg)

so jealous :(

neon-dream
July 3rd, 2009, 03:56 PM
Whoah. She does have some stunning hair!!
:thud:

DreamsOfEmerald
July 3rd, 2009, 03:58 PM
Whoah. She does have some stunning hair!!
:thud:
Tell me about it!It makes me depressed! whenever she cuts it it makes me want to cry!!I would love to see it longer!

Beatnik Guy
July 3rd, 2009, 03:59 PM
Her hair's kinda short though? :frog:

turpz
July 3rd, 2009, 04:02 PM
Well if you find a way to steal Kerry Ellis-ness, I'll make you a deal. You have the hair if I can have the voice?!

(Huuuge Kerry fan, she's just amazing <3 )

DreamsOfEmerald
July 3rd, 2009, 04:02 PM
The longest she has it is waist length and then she goes and lops it off to BSl and it makes me want to restrain her! her hair would look amazing if she grew it to classic!Just the colour and the thickness i love!, damn her having that hair naturally lol!

DreamsOfEmerald
July 3rd, 2009, 04:04 PM