PDA

View Full Version : Becoming a Long Hair Model

metallica6823
June 10th, 2009, 09:48 PM
Hi all,

My name is Dan and I'm pretty new to the TLHC and not sure if this is the proper place for this question.

My girlfriend has pin-straight light brown hair that just reached 37" and it looks amazing. She originally started growing it out for Locks of Love, 3 years ago but she just kept growing it (with some trimming).

We were discussing how she might get into long hair modeling. She doesn't want to dye her hair (never been dyed). Does anyone have any advice I can give her regarding becoming a long hair model? Are there websites or someone she can contact about it?

Thanks and I really appreciate all the help you can provide.

jera
June 11th, 2009, 01:54 AM
Hi all,

My name is Dan and I'm pretty new to the TLHC and not sure if this is the proper place for this question.

My girlfriend has pin-straight light brown hair that just reached 37" and it looks amazing. She originally started growing it out for Locks of Love, 3 years ago but she just kept growing it (with some trimming).

We were discussing how she might get into long hair modeling. She doesn't want to dye her hair (never been dyed). Does anyone have any advice I can give her regarding becoming a long hair model? Are there websites or someone she can contact about it?

Thanks and I really appreciate all the help you can provide.

Does she have a portfolio of hair shots? I don't know of any webpages specifically but I'm sure they must exist.

Maybe she could construct her own page and generate some interest that way. Good luck. :)

Dianyla
June 11th, 2009, 02:02 AM
Maybe she could construct her own page and generate some interest that way. Good luck. :)
Oh, I'm sure that would generate some interest, but rest assured it might not be the kind of interest she's interested in. :flasher: