PDA

View Full Version : Progress pics *yay*

Sieren
March 20th, 2009, 10:39 AM
I decided that I have finally made enough progress to post some pictures!!!
I have been visiting LHC for about 7 months now, and I think my hair has really benefited from all the great advice I've found here. PLUS, I have not cut my hair since about Oct 08 or so (I trimmed it for awhile, to keep it short, then just let it grow)!!! Thats a big step for me, since I used to randomly decide to get my hair chopped all the time...:p
Soooo....here is my starting point-

http://i595.photobucket.com/albums/tt36/sieren/hairbeginning.jpg

And here is my hair now!! -

http://i595.photobucket.com/albums/tt36/sieren/hairside.jpg

http://i595.photobucket.com/albums/tt36/sieren/hairback.jpg

I'm not quite sure how long it is in inches, because there are so many layers, I wouldn't even know where to measure.
I look forward to many more years of growing!! :cheese:

JessTheMess
March 20th, 2009, 10:47 AM
Wow that's a lot of growth! Your hair is so shiny and healthy!

Dientje
March 20th, 2009, 10:49 AM
Wow, nice growth! I like the way it frames your face, and the shine it great! Keep growing!

maskedrose
March 20th, 2009, 10:52 AM
Beautiful progress! I love your coloring too - pale skin and dark hair is such a pretty combination :)

Hurray4Henna
March 20th, 2009, 10:56 AM
Congrats! Great colour and so shiny :D

patience
March 20th, 2009, 11:01 AM
Congrats! I love the color too.

punkgirl89
March 20th, 2009, 11:09 AM
Wow! That is some awesome growth! My hair is almost as short as yours and I just joined, your pics are definately encouraging :-)

Sieren
March 20th, 2009, 11:18 AM
*blushes* thanks everybody. I am very proud of my hair now, because I never used to take care of it, and now I finally am!!!

melrose1985
March 20th, 2009, 11:20 AM
Wow, only 7 months! It looks great!

Radulfr
March 20th, 2009, 11:30 AM
Congratulations on your hair's awesome growth!

Xandergrammy
March 20th, 2009, 11:31 AM