PDA

View Full Version : It's my Hairiversary!

WyntreBlossom
May 1st, 2021, 01:51 AM
It's my first time posting here in awhile! I've been pretty active on instagram/youtube, but not so much here. However I have MISSED everyone here so much, and wanted to celebrate my Hair Anniversary with you all! I've come so far over the past few years!

Here's to 4 years of growth! And hopefully many many more!

https://i.imgur.com/0MkYGIv.jpg

Mariekeeee14
May 1st, 2021, 02:15 AM
Wow! I had to do a double take, that’s so much hair growth! Congrats:flower:

WyntreBlossom
May 1st, 2021, 02:20 AM
Wow! I had to do a double take, that’s so much hair growth! Congrats:flower:

Thank you! 4 years really makes a difference! It helps that I barely trimmed. I think I did one microtrim in November of 2020 but other than that I mostly S&D!

Finda
May 1st, 2021, 02:22 AM
So much progress! Congrats! :cake:

BuddhaBelle
May 1st, 2021, 02:40 AM
incredible! and such a beautiful colour i love it

Dragon
May 1st, 2021, 02:43 AM
Great progress, I really love the colour.

WyntreBlossom
May 1st, 2021, 02:45 AM
Thank you everyone <3 the color is overtone!

Stray_mind
May 1st, 2021, 03:00 AM
Congratulations! Your hair looks lovely:flower:

lapushka
May 1st, 2021, 04:00 AM
Talk about good growth! :cheer: Awesome. Congratulations on your anniversary! :D
I like the color too!

pisinoe
May 1st, 2021, 05:02 AM
Great progress! I love the purple color in your signature, it is to die for!! :thud:

paulownia
May 1st, 2021, 05:03 AM
Just - gorgeous :applause
Congratulations on hair anniversary. Many happy returns!:D
Colour is lovely. What are you using to achieve it?

SleepyTangles
May 1st, 2021, 05:33 AM
Congratulations :cheer:! Your hair is stunning, so sleek and shiny, and the color is drop dead gorgeous :thud:

CuteCrow
May 1st, 2021, 05:44 AM
Wow, that's a lot of grow even for four years. I love your colour, have you keep it purple all the way? Congratulations on your hairversary! :flower:

Begemot