PDA

View Full Version : 2 years!

Elizabeth E
October 17th, 2019, 06:45 AM
Hello everyone!

I honestly can't believe 2 years have passed since I started this journey. Those first few months felt so looong! But here I am and thanks to LHC, my hair is now 28cm longer and just brushing TBL. Not only does it feel softer and healthier, but my curls are also much more pronounced than they were before. I'm over the moon :D

I'm not very good with photos, so I put together a video to show the difference between October 2017 and now. Thanks to all of you who inspire me on a daily basis - even if I don't comment, I still visit the forum regularly. Here's always something new to learn xx

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mAWRMCinpcw

Elizabeth E
October 17th, 2019, 06:47 AM
Oh, I forgot to add: if the video is a bit quick, just pause to see my hair better.

Ylva
October 17th, 2019, 06:47 AM
Congratulations on 2 years! Your hair has certainly transformed into a magnificent mane! :)

Caraid♫
October 17th, 2019, 06:48 AM
I'd be over the moon if I were you too! The extra care had amazing results and it grew so much!!

Begemot
October 17th, 2019, 06:56 AM
Congrats! :blossom: :toast:

Vacurlylady
October 17th, 2019, 07:04 AM
Wow! Your hair is beautiful! Congratulations on you two year anniversary!

TatsuOni
October 17th, 2019, 07:24 AM
Congrats! Your hair looks beautiful! :)

Kalamazoo
October 17th, 2019, 07:31 AM
Wow!!! :thudpile:

Hexana
October 17th, 2019, 07:44 AM
Wow! Congrads! Your hair looks super healthy and very beautiful! It grew a lot. Did you measure how much it grew?

Katsura
October 17th, 2019, 07:53 AM
Congratulations, your hair looks superb! :blossom:

Groovy Granny
October 17th, 2019, 10:29 AM
Beautiful ~ congrats :applause:

MusicalSpoons
October 17th, 2019, 10:59 AM
Oh my! :thud: that truly is a transformation! Congratulations :D

Arciela
October 17th, 2019, 01:24 PM
Wow!! Amazing progress! Beautiful hair :flower:

Sarahlabyrinth
October 17th, 2019, 01:30 PM