PDA

View Full Version : Has anyone ever tried L'Oréal Elvive Dream Lengths Mask?

Equestrianchic
October 14th, 2018, 12:19 PM
So I love trying out new conditioners, just wondering if anyone has ever tried this? :p

ArabellaRose
October 14th, 2018, 01:08 PM
This is the one thing from this range that I've not tried yet, but only because my local shops don't stock it. I use the shampoo, conditioner and leave in cream and they're the best thing I've ever used on my hair.

Equestrianchic
October 14th, 2018, 03:08 PM
This is the one thing from this range that I've not tried yet, but only because my local shops don't stock it. I use the shampoo, conditioner and leave in cream and they're the best thing I've ever used on my hair.

Ahh fabulous! Looks like I'll definitely be giving it a go.
Hope you get to try it out soon! Maybe you could find it online somewhere? :)

Dark40
October 14th, 2018, 03:22 PM
No, I've never tried this one before as i do love L'oreal's product line lately! I will definitely give it a try soon! I also love trying out new conditioners too. :)

windflowers_mel
October 14th, 2018, 05:42 PM
I’ve got a sample size thing of it I’ve been meaning to try. Maybe I’ll do it tonight.

lapushka
October 15th, 2018, 06:15 AM
I've seen it around here lately, not the mask just the conditioner (we don't appear to have the mask). I was tempted to try it. I might pick it up sometime next, though, when the stash is dwindled down some more. ;)

gustavonut
October 15th, 2018, 08:48 AM
I’m using the leave in conditioner currently

ArabellaRose
October 17th, 2018, 03:43 AM
Okay so my local drugstore has started stocking this! The pot, not the heat one that comes with the cap. Gonna clarify my hair tomorrow and use this after so I'll report back.

Equestrianchic
October 18th, 2018, 03:30 AM