PDA

View Full Version : advice on my routine

chiapommama
January 5th, 2018, 07:18 PM
Hi all! Just wanted to share my routine with you and get your opinions I'm a newbie I wash my hair twice a week right now I wash and condition twice with pantene and use the moisture renewal leave in I try to clarify at least once a month I've tried oiling but made my hair matte and like a brillo pad also while my hair is drying I spray diluted monistat on my scalp deep condition with just random stuff I come up with sometimes My hair is on the fence with protein Most of the time it gets crunchy with too much I think my hair is 2 b I search and destroy split ends and bad hairs when I can I am bsl stretched I also take a multivitamin biotin 10000 mcg ,garlic,ran out of msm, 1000mg fish oil, and started back diatomaceous earth do you all think this is good or is there anything I need to do different or change or anything to add to it to help my hair ? Sorry this is so long would appreciate your input and opinions

Corvana
January 5th, 2018, 07:42 PM
Hi all! Just wanted to share my routine with you and get your opinions. I'm a newbie. I wash my hair twice a week right now, I wash and condition twice with pantene and use the moisture renewal leave in. I try to clarify at least once a month. I've tried oiling but made my hair matte and like a brillo pad. also while my hair is drying I spray diluted monistat on my scalp, deep condition with just random stuff I come up with sometimes. My hair is on the fence with protein. Most of the time it gets crunchy with too much. I think my hair is 2 b. I search and destroy split ends and bad hairs when I can. I am bsl stretched. I also take a multivitamin, biotin 10000 mcg ,garlic,ran out of msm, 1000mg fish oil, and started back diatomaceous earth. do you all think this is good, or is there anything I need to do different, or change, or anything to add to it to help my hair? Sorry this is so long would appreciate your input and opinions.