PDA

View Full Version : PonyTail length

JEMTheNerd
September 28th, 2017, 07:59 AM
Hi guys! I was wondering, how long does your hair have to be in order to pull all of it back into a ponytail? My hair right now has three different lengths :( first, the back of my hair reaches the tips on my shoulders, my sides are chin length and then my fringe is about the middle of my cheek. How Ling until I can easily secure my hair into a ponytail? I had a buzzcut into a man's fauxhawk in January, I've been growing for 9 months. Any estimate on how long it'll take me to reach that particular goal? Many thanks guys!! You guys also seriously helped me out in my last post, there's some really great people here. I'm glad I posted my struggles, rather than just giving up and cutting my hair again. I want to be a beautiful Rapunzel like you guys!!!

JEMTheNerd
September 28th, 2017, 08:01 AM
Sorry for the typos! Multi-tasking rn hahaha, but to clarify in January all of my head was shaved but I left about an inch and half on top to spike if that makes sense.

lapushka
September 28th, 2017, 08:52 AM
Hi guys! I was wondering, how long does your hair have to be in order to pull all of it back into a ponytail? My hair right now has three different lengths :( first, the back of my hair reaches the tips on my shoulders, my sides are chin length and then my fringe is about the middle of my cheek. How Ling until I can easily secure my hair into a ponytail? I had a buzzcut into a man's fauxhawk in January, I've been growing for 9 months. Any estimate on how long it'll take me to reach that particular goal? Many thanks guys!! You guys also seriously helped me out in my last post, there's some really great people here. I'm glad I posted my struggles, rather than just giving up and cutting my hair again. I want to be a beautiful Rapunzel like you guys!!!

Can you make a ponytail now? You could make one and then bobbypin the rest of it back as much as possible.

JEMTheNerd