PDA

View Full Version : new around here

schulte
May 23rd, 2016, 09:50 PM
I'm new here after deciding to join today, though I have been gleaning advice from here for quite a while. I started growing my hair out a while back when I was sucked into the man bun trend trying to be hip and looking to try something new after having buzz cuts my whole life. Fortunately I came to realize that long hair is awesome, kept growing and started trying to add some variety. Finally decided I would join since I was here often enough and have found a I really enjoy taking care of and styling my hair. I am an engineer by day and fortunately people at work don't seem to care what I do with my hair, so I plan to enjoy it as much as I can.

Here's a quick picture. At some point I will take some better ones.
http://s33.postimg.org/crbsofvnj/o87t987.png

kittengirl
May 23rd, 2016, 09:53 PM
Welcome! Wow, your hair is so thick and gorgeous! Glad to have you here! :)

schulte
May 23rd, 2016, 09:54 PM
Thanks kittengirl

humble_knight
May 23rd, 2016, 10:35 PM
What a way to start...........:thudpile: That is some serious thiiiiiiiiiiiiick hair :thudpile:

littlestarface
May 23rd, 2016, 10:52 PM
Wow you are blessed with such beautiful thick hair! :thud: Your so lucky

Simsy
May 23rd, 2016, 10:55 PM
Welcome aboard.

Frankenstein
May 23rd, 2016, 10:58 PM
You have great hair!

kuroi
May 23rd, 2016, 11:49 PM
Beautiful hair, so thick and a nice colour.

Shepherdess
May 23rd, 2016, 11:55 PM
Welcome to the Long Hair Community!! :)

Wow! Your hair is so very thick and healthy!!!! You must take good care of it! :thumbsup:

It's great to have you here!

diddiedaisy
May 24th, 2016, 02:30 AM
Wow, your hair is stunning, serious hair envy going on here lol. Welcome aboard :)

lapushka
May 24th, 2016, 03:40 AM
That is an amazing(ly thick) ponytail.

Welcome!

summergame
May 24th, 2016, 04:09 AM
Lovely hair! Welcome :flower:

schulte
May 24th, 2016, 05:47 AM