PDA

View Full Version : ultimate hairtoy you would design

DollyDagger
August 30th, 2015, 04:42 PM
If you had any material in the whole wide world at your disposal and could design and make the ultimate hairtoy for your hair what would it be..how would it look..what would you make it out of...
:)

ETA: 1 Fantasy 1 more realistic

parkmikii
August 30th, 2015, 04:46 PM
Hmm, probably a bun cage. It would be from steeling silver, all wire wrapped with swirls and with an emerald or amethyst stone. It would also have a stick to go through it made of sterling silver and the top if the stick will have the top wire wrapped again with some emerald or amethyst tiny beads.
I am not too good at expressing my ideas and I don't know if what I said makes any sense :)

lapushka
August 30th, 2015, 05:00 PM
Any material in the world? I think yellow gold (18 or 24 carat), white gold or platinum, and a 2-prong fork with a gorgeous stone in it.

DollyDagger
August 30th, 2015, 05:05 PM
Any material in the world? I think yellow gold (18 or 24 carat), white gold or platinum, and a 2-prong fork with a gorgeous stone in it.
..yes that way it wouldnt ever rust..you could choose your birthstone or a diamond :) :sun: stunning it would be

Hmm, probably a bun cage. It would be from steeling silver, all wire wrapped with swirls and with an emerald or amethyst stone. It would also have a stick to go through it made of sterling silver and the top if the stick will have the top wire wrapped again with some emerald or amethyst tiny beads.
I am not too good at expressing my ideas and I don't know if what I said makes any sense :)

sounds great very regal fit for a queen :queen:

MoreAutumnForMe
August 30th, 2015, 05:08 PM
What a great thread idea!

It's kind of nerdy but I would make a fork the exact color of my hair :)

lapushka
August 30th, 2015, 05:16 PM
..yes that way it wouldnt ever rust..you could choose your birthstone or a diamond :) :sun: stunning it would be