PDA

View Full Version : Hello again and sorry for disappearing!

Ashlbee
May 31st, 2014, 02:34 PM
Hello everyone!

Its been quite a few months since I've been on. I was fairly active for quite a bit then sorta poofed.

Life very much took over! I graduated college, got a job, applied to grad school, and will be starting my program in August. I did reach my goal and then some (Hip, then TBL, though I think I'm cutting back to hip with layers soon).

I'd like to apologize to anyone I was in sales/trade convos with at the time. While I don't owe anyone money/trade goods that were paid for or anything like that and was sure to finish out those in progress deals, I know I was in talks with a few people about buying some items after the first of the year and others I was in talks to sell some pieces to and then never followed up. Things got super crazy for a while there and I just got caught up in moving and work and such.

I also probably won't be back/active very much. I have many state exams coming up for my program to get credentialed and I sadly don't have much time for online forums right now :( I just wanted to say hello though and apologize for going MIA. I do have some lovely hair pieces I'm going to post about in the sales section of the forum (a TT, Ficcare, etc.) because these exams are going to cost quite the pretty penny and school is already tapping me out financially. I will diligently follow up on that sales thread until everything is cleanly closed out and the items have arrived safely at their new homes before ducking my head into school/work again :)