PDA

View Full Version : Spring Cleaning

angelthadiva
March 19th, 2008, 12:25 PM
Please bear with me; this is my first attempt in selling anything here.

I prefer US funded paypal, but I will accept a money order...Sorry, no international transactions.

Although I don't have any trader ratings here, I have 100% positive feedback @ Ebay, my username there is angelthadiva as well. :D

I will ship the day after the funds have been verified, but I will only ship M-F. I'm asking to include $1 per item to cover shipping costs. If you do not pay for insurance, I will not be held responsible if your item is lost after I have sent it. I will PM you once the item has shipped, so you will know to look for it. If you would like to include insurance; add $2.95 to your total (this will cover shipping and INSURANCE)...If you are making more than one purchase with me; I will give a discount on the shipping, we can work out the particulars.

Thanks for looking! I’ve tried to include as much information on the items as possible, but if you have a question that hasn’t been answered, feel free to PM me.

Just so you know, there isn’t anything wrong with any of my toys…Most of them were purchased right after joining LHC, and I didn’t really know what would and wouldn’t work with my hair. Most of them weren’t long enough for me, that was my main problem…They were collecting dust, so I thought it would be nice to pass them along to a loving home…My home is smoke and pet free! ;)

http://i225.photobucket.com/albums/dd9/angelthadiva/100_1291-1.jpg

Top 2 Javacentric forks measure almost 7" with a useable length of about 4.75". I'm asking $12 USD each. I've only worn each once, and that was to take action shots when I first got them.
SOLD

(STILL AVAILABLE) QueCraft stick, measures 5.5" overall with a useable length of about 4". I'm asking $9 USD. I've only worn this stick once.