PDA

View Full Version : Okay guys...be honest....how bad are my ends right now

nikkidondon
March 20th, 2013, 09:28 PM
I need you all to be honest with me....how bad do my ends look in comparison with my layers? I have very thick hair but obviously S&D hasn't been the best at showing it....what do I do...

:confused:
http://i1285.photobucket.com/albums/a587/nikkidondon/130320-231454_zpsaee29d64.jpg

winship2
March 20th, 2013, 09:30 PM
I think perhaps you didn't post a picture? Or somehow I'm not seeing it on my Mac?

Edited to add: Oh, there it finally is. But still, the picture is quite grainy and I can't tell much about your ends. Can't see enough to give an opinion.

nikkidondon
March 20th, 2013, 09:31 PM
I had to edit it haha....did it work now? Sorry I'm new at this

Long_hair_bear
March 20th, 2013, 09:32 PM
Pic is too fuzzy..... I can't see your ends well.

jacqueline101
March 20th, 2013, 09:32 PM
I think they're ok.

nikkidondon
March 20th, 2013, 09:34 PM
Just the fact that they're significantly thinner than the rest is a problem though isn't it? Does it look strange?

Yozhik
March 20th, 2013, 09:35 PM
The photo you attached makes it somewhat difficult to gauge, but they look like standard FTE (fairy tale ends) to me. Quite pretty. :)

nikkidondon
March 20th, 2013, 09:39 PM
Thank you I wasn't sure that's what they were...does this mean it will be harder to grow because my hair isn't at my goal length yet and they're starting to fairy tale already?

kidari
March 20th, 2013, 10:02 PM