PDA

View Full Version : Madora Long Hair Heaven Hair products

sadia
January 14th, 2013, 10:25 AM
Has anyone tried these hair products? Any of them? If you have, what did you think of them?

http://madoralonghairheaven.com/madoraprod1.html

Madora
January 14th, 2013, 11:12 AM
I've been using the pink shampoo since 1982. Great stuff! In the past I also used the white conditioner, which was also very good. I dilute one tablespoon of pink shampoo to 10 oz warm water..and shampoo the GM way...i.e. first shampoo to remove surface dirt, second shampoo concentrating on the scalp.

Long_hair_bear
January 14th, 2013, 11:33 AM
I'd love to try them, but I don't see an ingredients list anywhere. Sure, I know its George Michael, but I'd like an ingredients list all the same. :)

sadia
January 14th, 2013, 11:41 AM
I'd love to try them, but I don't see an ingredients list anywhere. Sure, I know its George Michael, but I'd like an ingredients list all the same. :)

Yeah I wanted an ingredient list too.

sadia
January 14th, 2013, 11:43 AM
I've been using the pink shampoo since 1982. Great stuff! In the past I also used the white conditioner, which was also very good. I dilute one tablespoon of pink shampoo to 10 oz warm water..and shampoo the GM way...i.e. first shampoo to remove surface dirt, second shampoo concentrating on the scalp.

They dont have pink shampoo listed there. Maybe they changed the name of it?

sadia
January 14th, 2013, 11:44 AM
Cream Shampoo - A gentle, creamy shampoo that actually pampers the hair. The peach colored, creamy formula cleans gently and thoroughly without stripping the hair of its precious natural oils and without leaving a build-up on the hair. This mild shampoo was especially formula for long hair and works on all hair types.

Moisturizing Shampoo - Rich moisturizing shampoo is formulated especially for dry, damaged hair that has been robbed of essential moisture. Restores life and lusture to your hair.

I want to try out these two.